An increasing number of people choose to travel abroad.To what extent do you think the problems brought by international travel outweigh its advantages

Indubitably,visiting abroad has become incresingly popular these days, a significant number of people choose to travel foreign countries,though it has some problems, this essay will critique both aspects with pertinent reasons before forming my resonable conclusion, in my opinion advantages certainly surpass its disadvantages.

To commence, traveling abroad has adverse effects majorly in two ways. Firstly,today international travelling is doing by jet planes,cruze ships and private superyachts ,thus it is more expensive for indeviduals rather than they travel native areas,in result in heavy burden on budjet. Moreover, trend of visiting foreign hotspot has become popular nowdays perticularly in young generation, in order to acomplish their abroad dreams youngsters adopted antisocial activities in result,behind the bars. Secondaly,it is detrimental for environment in various ways, for example enormouse carbon fumes produced by jetplanes in upper atmosphere resulted in greenhouse gas therefore,travel abroad hotspots are not only out of budjet but also deplorable for nature.

However,despite being such a expensive travelling it is more than beneficial in two rudimentry ways firstly,people could learn foreign cultures and tradition also they staying there for a months it can be helpful for them not onle learn their native language but also their festivals, to exemplify,visiting china tourists can be able to speak chinese in addition,they can enjoy their traditional tommato and mud festivals.Secondly,public can feel strange weather which would be more spectacular for them,for example,freezing winter would be unbelievable experience for tourists.

In conclusion,i recapitulate that although,travelling global countries have immense advantages for inhabitants in order to adopt experince and enjoyment,it has become dangerous for juvenials also injurious for nature.