Some people say that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students, who show more improvements.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Unquestionably, reward plays a salient role in influencing students to raise their level. A significant number of people consider that school should provide award to students who depicts brilliant score in academic result, whilst a remaining group of thinkers claim that institute should reward those who ameliorate their task. This essay will critique both aspects in ensuing paragraphs with pertinent reasons before forming my reasonable conclusion.

To begin with, there are a plethora of merits for rewarding students, who give the best in their academic tasks. First and foremost pupils get inspiration from other students, who got awards. To Exemplify, if school contributes a prize to intelligent students for their best result, thus other pupils also encourage and do hard work in order to get better results. Secondly, by implementing this functionality students can nurturing their abilities. Thirdly, reward achiever also participates in international and represent their particular schools.

On the flipside, giving an equal position to every student which can expand each pupils strengths than give a prize to those who received a medal. Furthermore, Student who shows great development also encourages to do more and become a better version of their selves. Moving ahead, students also polish their skills by getting similar encouragement. Youth should not be evaluated by their score but by their efforts.

In my opinion, the school must reward excellent learners, because they not only represent the school but also think out of the box.

In conclusion, I recapitulate that although encouragement is the only way to develop student's capabilities, inspire those, who have to gain their level of academic performance.