Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational

tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the

people who play them.

In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

It is certainly true that video games have been gaining popularity since the late 1990s. some people consider the computer game is fruitful for learning has reasonable entertainment, the remaining group of thinkers believes it has an injurious effect on the public, in my opinion, disadvantages certainly surpass benefits.

To commence, for a number of reasons video games are entertaining and educative. firstly, video games could help people in releasing their stress. the individual feels excitement while playing solo games such as shooting and survival games while playing games person forget all problems of their life and deeply connected with game for some hours. Moreover, having addicted to games can be helpful for people in some way to learn, for instance, they can even polish their calculating skills by playing sudoku games also they can broaden the horizon of their vocabulary knowledge in order to play vocabulary solving games.

However, being connected with video games can be deleterious in some ways.there are offensive online games that would be expensive for their budget such as poker or adult games, before joining these games someone needs to pay a high amount of money even though it would not be refunded. It can not be neglected these days these games have been a primary attraction in young juveniles henceforth, mankind turned into for doing antisocial activities such as robbery or murder

In conclusion, I recapitulate that although playing games would be beneficial for improving physical health, it would be dangerous in order to constantly addicted to offensive games and spending loads of money.