The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Environmental hurdles always become major concerns since the later part of the 1990s. Some masses believe that the easiest way to solve environmental problems by gaining the price of fossil fuel. I partly agree with this notion and this essay will critique the opt solutions with pertinent examples before forming my reasonable conclusion.

Environmental problems have been increasing through myriad consequences. Firstly the enormous consumption of oil and gas by transportation vehicles due to the dramatic increase in cars and heavy vehicles. Additionally, huge machinery operated in maximum industries operated by petrol. For example, in the USA significant number of bourgeois tend to use the car rather than bike moreover major companies like Facebook run his servers through diesel generators, therefore, surge pollution, despite being used of petrol it not right decision to boost the price of fuel because the higher price of fuel will indirectly influence the price of goods in the market through the increasing wage of transportation. Finally, this will burden the people and limit their freedom. Unfortunately, the growth of oil and gas price will create new problems.

On the flip side, fuel has become detrimental to the environment though there are a plethora of solutions that are available in order to mitigate this hurdle. Firstly, common people can use natural resources operated vehicles. For example, they should use electric cars which are charged by solar panels rather than diesel cars. Similarly, big industries should use hydro fuel operated generators hence it would be not fruitful for people but also beneficial for the environment. Finally, extending the charge of fuels is not mandatory for increasing environmental problems.

In conclusion, I recapitulate that although a hike in fuel price will not be an optimal solution for alleviating environmental problems, I opted that other precautions would be helpful to decrease this obstacle.