Some people say that no one should do the same job forever, while others believe that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual, company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Indubitably, job plays a salient role in someone's individual life in order to survive. Some citizens say that no one should same work lifetime, while the remaining group of thinkers believe that doing the same job is advantageous for a person, organization, and society. This essay will critique both aspects and give pertinent reasons in the ensuing paragraphs, my opinion will be highlighted before reaching reasonable conclusion.

To begin with, changing jobs would fruitful in various ways, there are two rudimentary reasons behind this consequence. Firstly attaining various companies would be advantageous. person can get enormous experience in order to working in various projects, hence, by changing companies person can understand which types of work he can do more productively. For example, a person is working in IT company, having an experience one should can complete task in a limited number of hours. Secondly, a person can think out of the box and enlarge his thinking through changing job after several years, in this way person can not only extent his thinking abilities but also become earn handsome cash, it would be adventurous while adapting various projects, a person becomes a billionaire. To Exemplify, one person left company and start his own statup, by far, startup became successful and borrow immense funds from lenders. Moreover, an individual becomes a rich in short time of period through his startup's IPO.

On the flipside, Despite being in same organization would be beneficial in two basic ways. Firstly, it is more than effective in order to survive in life, if someone loyal to his company, it would be worthwhile not for him but also for his family. Additionally, someone gets a promotion and gets increment through the same job in same organization. For example, person becomes a CEO after working in same company and gets a gigantic salary package owing to work as same post. Secondly, it would be helpful for his health while doing same at same place, person can pay his bills and rent, henceforth, it would be less stressful, in result one can be physically strong.

In conclusion, I recapitulate that although having same job would not be safe for his health but also for his family, attending diffrent work has a plethora of benefits. I opine that changing Projects has colossal merits rather than being in same job.