Team activities can teach more skills for life than other activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that group work can learn a plethora of skills for life rather than activities which are being done by individuals. I partly agree with this notion and this will critique both views with pertinent reasons before forming my reasonable conclusion.

To commence, working in a group is beneficial in several ways. Firstly, it is more convenient than those who tend to work alone.

To exemplify, a computer engineer works in a multinational software company with his more than ten colleagues, and they work in a team, henceforth, the task will be divided and each employee has a different task, in this way, they will not only mitigate loads of task but also task will complete in the timeline. Besides this company would be able to not only accomplish enormous projects but also will earn handsome money.

completing projects on time every employee can gain immense experience also they will learn fruitful life skills.

on the flip side, despite having a group work person has enlarged his ability, however, working as individually has his own benefits. In order to work alone, a person can do work with more focus and accurately. For example, software developers can also work at home in such an emergency situation, thus one can tackle the hurdle more appropriately. Moreover, an individual can not only boost his work skill but also broaden the horizon of his mind. Additionally, one can think out of the box.

In conclusion, I recapitulate that although working in a team is advantageous in some ways, doing work as alone not only increases decision-making skill but also develop dealing skill.