Many people are optimistic of the 21st century and see it as an opportunity to make positive changes to the world. To what extent do you share their optimism? What changes would you like to see in the new century?

Indubitably, technology spread its tentacles into our daily life, and plays a salient role, in this contemporary era everything has changed due to advancement in technology, many inhabitants optimistic of the 21st century and see it as an opportunity to make an absolute change to the world, I completely agree with this notion and my opinion also be highlighted while concluding this.

To begin with, there are two rudimentary reasons behind this optimism. Firstly, technology has always been fruitful since he was developed, there are some pertinent reasons behind this, technology developed in various fields such as telecommunication, construction, and majorly in transportation. Three decades ago human beings communicate with each other through letters, hence, it takes enormous time for short conversation but after the revolution in telecommunication through smartphone individuals can talk and communicate in seconds. Moreover, in order to quick construction the machines being changed since it's advancement. Secondly, It's convenience, the transportation vehicles have been replace by the mordern electric vehicles which are more convenient than typical fuel-based vehicles.

Furthermore, the bourgeois has immense opportunity after development in machines, more importantly, there are two basic opportunities behind this. Firstly, a person can get a better job, the job will be less hard work as well as limited hours of working, having a good job, a person can live lavishly.

Secondly, modernization through the internet, the business would be more than easier than the past. For Example, a huge number of people have started startups through the world wide web which is not only affordable but also faster than any other medium. Additionally, they can get colossal funding through the internet and expand their business efficiently.

In conclusion, being optimistic about technology would be worthwhile in some ways, I opt that mankind will get maximum positive benefits for staying optimistic, technology will change the whole world in expected years.