Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

These days, on the whole countries have the same of issues specifically developing traffic and pollution problems. As a response of this, society and government in some countries unanimous to increase price of oil. I think that rising oil prices is the most proper course of action to solving this problematic.

First of all, there are many the strong arguments supporting above way. Firstly, vapor has dangerous compound which it sourced by petrol. Many motorcycles in the road scatter pollution which having side effect on the around environment. A case in point, in Jakarta, cloud become black colour because it reasoned by contraction of transport. Secondly, ground transportation like car and motorcycle are making density in the some road. In some public areas are not friendly for rest area because too crowded by public transport. For instance, many of places play children in XXI has been full with transport. As a result, the main reason those problems are on the petrol user, so increasing cost of oil is able to become the best solution.

In contrast, all of transport user need gas, and they are not care on the consequences of pollution by petrol. The negative effect is making atmosphere not clean. Its due to most of them, has been habit use oil without using the other alternative. Therefore in their opinion highly fee of gas are not the best way to finish traffic and pollution problems. It is important that on the contra argument only will add traffic and pollution problems.

In conclusion, petrol have become the main need to the users everywhere else. However, we must look for the other alternative to change petrol, probably we are able to use electric, which having practiced by the modern country. I believe that raising price of oil is going to become the best step to decrease pollution and traffic problems.