Internet access must be limited to students.

In modern civilization, the issue of how accessing the internet influences human’s lives has become a spark of controversies among the crowd. Some researchers dispute that internet access must be considered to restrict the reach of students. Notwithstanding, many adopt a viewpoint that the advantages of accessing the internet are outweighed its downsides in every sphere of education, entertainment as well as society.

Initially, accessing the internet is claimed to offer students videos or information with violated tendencies these days. On the contrary, despite the fact that the approaching to the internet causes considerably potential risks for students such as violated videos or even negative impacts on their mental health, it is argued that tons of information on the internet helps youngsters today expand their scope of knowledge from around the world. This could be explained by the fact that there are a multitude of websites that allow users to access the internet instantly and straightforwardly within the realm of education, entertainment, or policy without any geographical barriers. Therefore, this amenity would provide the younger generation a number of alternative choices implementing their reservoir of knowledge to prepare for the future path.

Besides, opponents debated that not only could internet access lead to mental effects, but it also makes students nowadays isolated and lonely. However, others believe that thanks to accessing the internet, youngsters turn out to increase lists of friends including people who are internal and external living in the country. More specifically, the advent of social applications, namely Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter accessing by the internet seems to be universal as almost all people are using on a regular basis. Playing games, chatting with each other, or even sharing practical experiences merely through computer screens is dominantly relative as a part of the entertainment. Thereby, it is assumed that internet access makes a great contribution to connecting people in the globe more convenient and easier than in the past as a breakthrough in technological advancements during centuries.

Moreover, scientific studies demonstrated that internet access results in the dependence on students which is a leading cause of changing the lifestyle. Nevertheless, it should be universally acknowledged that students are inspired thoroughly about those aspects of attaining a healthy and successful lifestyle from the internet. In a specific circumstance, what posted and performed on social media are accessible to students bring myriad positive effects to motivate them intensely in lieu of educating face-to-face in the school curriculum. Thus, at least in some cases, the benefits of accessing the internet should be taken into account.

All of this being said, the aftermaths of accessing the internet exist at manifold levels, yet it gives young generations amenity-oriented improvement in which is likely more eminent than its disadvantages. Thanks to the access of the internet, whether on social or psychological sides, the convenience of accessing via the internet would still be appreciated and students will persistently develop and gain further achievements in the long run.