The internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades.

Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this

technology has been positive.

The online network adequately transformed our lifestyle for the last few years. This essays agree that technological development can give a massive impact for human life, not only helpful but also in a harmful way.

Cyberspace have some advantageous that can help people. Firstly, this network can help people to connect with other person from any different location in an effective and efficient way. There are many different types of social media to communicate with other human-being. You can chat your friend by any messenger application like Whatsapp and line, or seing about their interest in Facebook. Internet also could helping people to improve their skill and learn something new abilities. For instance, lots of teenagers right now improve their language skill from watching Youtube or reading daily blog.

On the other hand, aside from beneficial way, the online network can cause any disadvantageous for our life. Often happened lately, unsocialized person and apathetic. Persons become busier with their smartphone and uncare with their environment. New research suggest U.S adults spend more time interacting with media than ever before. Secondly, extravagant lifestyle and addicted to gadget. Technological improvement facilitate people to buy everything just by a click in their phone. This easiness make people tempted and forget their finance allocation and provoke debt. Tons of people stressed because they can not pay their online shopping debt.

To sum up, inter-connection network have two opposite side for human. It can give us a positive impact and improve our life quality, but also destroy us with the convenience if we can not control ourself