It is better for young to get an advice from old people than young people Do you agree or disagree

Apparently, current sources have made people so much mature that they can make their decisions by own. It is the fact that mostly a person only does that whatever he wants to do though he gets suggestions from elder , they can be right. But I disagree with this statement and will explain further this notion in upcoming paragraphs.

First thing that comes in mind that adolescents go through number of scenarios in their daily life, sometimes they comprehend it properly and perform the task accordingly. Consequently, they become instant decision maker as taking advice might confuse them. For example, while schooling a student gets to know about interest in subject that helps learner to choose further stream. Apart from it, however there are chances of mistake but one can get experience for future not make same mistake again.

Another point that comes in my mind is that mostly opinion be given by anyone according to his or her perspective but how much it is beneficial for young one only time can tell. As well as, it can be disinterested for children or young people. Hence, folks would not be able to give 100 percent in work. For example, one wants to establish himself or herself in cooperative sectors due to good working environment, benefits and perk contarary sets in business due to pressure of opinion in family business that leads to unsuccess vivdly.

To conclude, one should listen everyone advice but at end person must do whatever he has interest and his heart wants. As interest and dedication bring success.