It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

Discussion both these views and give your opinion.

In today’s world the internet is an essential requirement of day to day life. Although many people think that it is one of the most efficient way to communicate with people, it is considered by others that the internet is not the best possible option to get information. In my opinion, I believe that communication through internet is a blessing of modern science as it is fast and more advanced than any other means.

On the one hand, some people completely relay on internet to contact with their friends, family and relatives and what no and I agree with this side of discussion. Life without internet is unthinkable in this current world. The internet is very fast and effective means of connecting people from all over the world. For instances, due to the advancement of internet we can talk to someone face to face using some apps, can share our views and ideas through e-mail or various websites immediately at the moment we think. Before this service, it was only either letters, telephone or telegraph which were sometimes very inconvenient for communication. One other clear benefit to use internet is the cost effectiveness, as it served us in many ways compared to its price. Therefore, it is for sure an excellent medium to communicate people worldwide.

On the other hand, it is often believed that the internet may not be a reliable option for information. For any kind of topic, there are tons of varied opinion, which sometimes create unnecessary confusion. For example, students often use internet as a reference to prepare their assignment, article or journal and end up with some error. Though there are lots of site where is reliable and accountable, it is always better to double check from relevant source and reference book as it will decrease the margin of error. In the long run, this habit can help individual and society from any form of scam of internet.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that the internet has done an outstanding job as a means of communication to bring people together from different parts of world..