It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The recent surveys carried out to answer this question whether children are born with these mentioned talents in sport activities or such in a art like musician or not.In this essay I deal with these debates and on the closer exploration I mentioned some different views over this issue and give some solutions.

The First group argue that these abilities are addressed in children. In addition, there are lots of people who deprived of this capability.It is accepted by researches that this idea approximately true by researchers in DNA process which we inherited from our parents, whereas this theory face with some diverse problems. The biologist and genetic engineers have this idea that it can be possible these talents occurred suddenly without any background.

On the other cases, there are some biologist who insist all children have the equal talents. By detecting and improving their interest and fields like musician or sport can make them successful or unsuccessful. Also, it should be mentioned these talents and capabilities are not happen unless live in a situation which the experts and facilities are served with your favorites. I partially agree this term in which any child can be taught to be a prominent in a special field that he/she interested in.

Finally, there is a dire need of improving the general level of well-being and facilities due to prob the demands of the society and make a relation between the personal capacity and the personal talent for example in sport activities.