It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, It is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both these views

People’s thought on successful sports man and musician has changed over last few decades. Some people opine that, excelling in sports or music is the inherent talent. However other people disagree with the idea and argued that, every child has potential to be an achiever in sports, music and in such fields. In my below paragraphs, I will discuss both views. I personally feel, talent might open the 1st door of success but hard work and determination will help people to reach the summit of success.

Every children is special. We just got to find out what potential he/she has -where they feel more interested and where lies there hidden potential. If we can guide a child in a proper way he can be anything even beyond our imagination. We have to encourage our children, got to ensure proper training, well motivation and set their goal. If any child does something with passion and devotion, success will come to his hands. For instance, the great football legend Lionel Messi broke every record in football history, despite his average height and physic than most other professional football player. His hard training, well guidance, and passion made him what he is today.

Number of artists and sports personality claimed that, their skills and excellence came without even any training. These people are blessed by nature. For an example, the great Bengali musician Ostad Jalal, who used to play typical Bengali guitar at a very early age, when people could not even imagine doing so. Despite hard practices and passion, lots of people fail to achieve their target.

In conclusion, I would like to say, nothing is impossible. If we can identify children’s interest and train them in a proper way, success will embrace eventually.