It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Breathing fresh air is beneficial for one's health. Therefore, it is essential for all cities and towns to have huge public parks. I totally agree with the statement due to two reasons; adults and children both can breath in fresh air and having more parks means more trees which in return is environment friendly.

Developing parks and squares in the vicinity contributes to a healthy surroundings. Let's discuss how? By having attractive parks, which are being constructed properly by having play area for children and walking tracks for adults can have a positive impact on one's life. Because children will be tempted to come out of their houses and play in clean air, which further increase their chance of making new friends and exploring their surroundings. By doing so they spend less time on their tablets which is making their lives stagnant. Moreover, adults take long walk on the tracks breathing in fresh air. As it has been scientifically proved that walking in fresh air can reduce your stress level.

In addition to, having well developed parks with large amount of tress is ecofriendly. In today's age of multitude number of cars and factories is contributing more and more to air pollution which as a result is depleting our ozone layer. Therefore, having parks with nature can reduce the risk of all the diseases that can be caused by pollutants. Also, it adds to the beauty of the area.

To conclude, with my agreement, parks and squares must be built in humongous town and cities for children to play in vast area and to make our environment more pollution free.