It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is common that there are many people around the world so governments should only pay attention to people living in their own countries. However, I strongly believe that they have to concentrate on people living all around the world because when they care for people in many parts of the world, their role will be promoted. Besides, they can attract people living other countries to go their country. Therefore, caring for people all around the world brings about many benefits to governments and their countries. And this essay will address the reasons for my views as followed.

To begin with, a great deal of advocates are inclined toward the fact that the governments caring for all people will play an important part in the world. This is because they can estimate the situation of people living in many countries. Therefore, the governments can aid them immediately and support them to go through difficult situations. Besides, when focusing on people in other countries, they can know political situations of these countries. As a result, they can cooperate with other countries to protect their countries from enemies. As a case in point, government in Vietnam not only pay attention to residents in their country but also care for oversea people in many countries.

On top of that attraction to foreigners is the main reason why the governments care for people all around the world. When the more and more foreign people settle down in a country, this country will develop in many aspects such as economy, finance, education,....Moreover, many foreign people living in country will raise awareness of cultures over the world. Therefore, citizens in country will learn many new things and become modern people in the 4.0 age. By means of illustration, more than 50% of total residents living in the USA are foreign people. They settle down in the USA with a view to running business so the USA is the most developed country in the world.

To recapilutate, caring about all people in the world is beneficial to many people, governments and countries. It brings about high position and economic development to many countries. It is likely that caring for people all around the world is the best way to develop country