It is more important for school children to learn about local history than world history To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people have valued the role of local history which was much over the key role of world history. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this notion and to be both equally essential for youngsters. I would write up a few reasons to have a deeper insight into two of these angles.

Studying the history of their hometown is for sure an indispensable part of the school's curriculum during student distance learning. I believe having a thorough insight into local history will understand how their ancestors fought against foreign invaders to protect the environment and people from oppression and exploitation. Furthermore, this can result in a greater demand for developing their patriotism. For example, The children of primary and secondary school were taught about the way ancestors defended their land to reclaim sovereignty. Therefore, those young children would take pride in their origin and magnanimous history, especially in treasuring the life they have today. Additionally, I think it is not only the student's privilege but also their responsibility to know about their history to contribute a part of the budget for national construction.

From another angle, Learning about world history is also absolute. Acquiring knowledge from many wars all over the world will be an excellent experience for creative strategies as well as leading people to find the path to success. Also, it would help those students to have beneficial lessons and enhance their understanding of various aspects of the world. For example, Lessons about the World War of Fenisim protested against women's abuse and discrimination in the distribution of class and disregarded women's status. Last but not least, I think that being taught about other historical backgrounds would benefit young learners in their future careers. This is synonymous with advancing some practical skills such as thought-provoking or analytical skills of sophisticated campaigns in investing business.

In conclusion, I believe the significance of local and world history and absolutely, no comparison of two these terms because they hold different features and bring advantageous impacts in ever-changing life as nowadays.