It s generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent However it s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist Discuss both these views and give

It is generally considered by numerous masses that success in fields such as art and sport can only be attain if a human has natural talent while some ponder that any kid be taught to become a better sports person or artist. This essay will explicate both the views along with my perspective in forthcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, if any person have natural talent they can become a big successful businessman. To explain it, with natural talent they know the all information about their work. They can teach their own work to another person. They do not more hard work. They can reach their any kind of business on the high level.For example, a survey was conducted by Canada sports school found in 2016 that their football players were natural ability to played this game and they had become on number 1 in all our world. Therefore, in the game they never doing practice more directly they can play any match.

On the other hand, parents and tutors should that they trained to the child in sports and arts. To explicate it, they work more hard in any field. They doing any work with the hard courage. They try more hard and hard work and they success in their goal. They never fail in their game because they know about their guardians that they teach very well. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that many students had won the first prize in athletic with their hard work. Hence, they shine name of their parents and their teachers.

In conclusion, although natural talent is God gift and they use their talent very well in their successful life yet i believe that teach to their child by guardians they learn the main aim of their life and accept the any difficult situation.