It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

There are different opinions about children due to their talent. Some people say every person is built for specific major and other believe every person could be expert in what he/she want if he/she make effort appropriately. For proving every attitude, different studies has been investigated, nevertheless, I think both prospective are correct.

It is demonstrated that every person who is born has a specific characteristics like talent. People who are talented in certain major off course could be success more, provided that, their identities is identified well and also are located in situation who could rear their abilities. Although all people for becoming success need to attempt as well, talented men will pass this route easier, because of their mental and physical capability. Take as in illustration, Messi, a football player who have been able to be successful and gain different international prides in football. Although Messi also have tried all this years, rarely have anybody omitted his talent.

Conversely, never should we forget, everything may be done. In other world we must mention that although talent has effect on becoming expert vastly, there have been many people who could cope the difficulties and go through route of successfulness. In other word everybody is able to overcome everything, provided that make effort adequately. In fact no body don’t allow to say “ I have not able, unless he/she have not tried well. For instance Ronaldo who is also a football player have been able to become successful like Messi. Maybe the talent of Ronaldo has been not as much as Messi, but there are no body who have not praised Ronaldo because of his unquantified effort.

On the whole we could infer everybody with particular feature are able to obtain successful as long as making effort. In fact although talented people could be successful easier, other people will be able to become by trying more.