Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Different people generally have diverse outlook about life style. Some people desire to change during their life and other prefer to have a stable manner. Although both attitude is widespread and many people engage to them, it is better for us to have a more moderated life. So that we should attempt to not involve in a uniform bored living.

It is manner of some people, avoiding the change during their life. This condition probably will make a comfortable living which never have challenges. Every thing is happened schedule and rarely something may be occurred that is not it timeline. Although first this rout seem so occasionally, but routine event will be abroad eventually. It is important to try finding a condition which can enjoy more. In other word, rewarding of life when has meaning that we had experienced a hard situation.

In contrast, although a fluctuated life which every thing may been happened, seem so excited, it could erode away luck of living. We should never forget that probably we have just got a chance for living so it is so vital to use more useful of this opportunity. Altering could make a more attractive life if it have an organized principles. When the main factor of live has been managed, and unpredicted event would never disturb the chance of good living.

I think we should struggle to have a systematic and moderated living which could stand both anticipated and unanticipated events. Never a routine way couldn’t be attractive similarly a fluctuated way has also chuck up the chance of living, so that neither of them never can be a good for short time of the world. We have to get use to identifying a set of life principle and try according to that’s factors. Therefore no my life is never board and no we never go in stress for unwanted events.