Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Everyone of us has our own understanding of life. Some would like to do same things each day and live the same way all life without change, while others tend to maintain that it is good to experience change in life. Although the former style provides a safe and stable living, i would agree with the latter that change is a good part.

Many people prefer living a life, in which they know everything going on around, and have good control of what to expect in future. This type of people always have something in common, living in the same place, doing the same job, even wearing the same style of clothes in their entire lives. A good example of this is my uncle, who has been teaching in the primary school of our town for 20 years. He has no will to change his job or even move to the downtown.

Compared with the type above, other people think change is a good thing. This type of people are not satisfied with their current situation, full of passion to explore new places, new people and new values. There is a growing trend of this style as more people are traveling worldwide to see great views and to communicate with new friends. For example, to inspire new generation, majority of parents are encouraging their children to try new things such as new technology, new subjects, and to make friends with those from other places and of different nationalities. They have tremendous interested in the unknown world.

Despite the fact that we grew up in a context where it was popular to remain where you are and what you are, i believe that it is good and helpful to try new challenge in life.