Today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold.

Nowadays advertisement play a significant role in marketing and usually people are mostly impressed and buy their goods according to what they seen not due to life demand. There are different attitude about this fact agreement and disagreement outlook that they may think rightly. But I realize that whenever advertising has positive effect in social life but negative its own influence is more.

Advertisement has been since many years ago but probably after innovated of TV advertising was also burn in a new shape which today all advertisements in different media are affected by TV program. This program lead people to consumerism and fancy thing is bolded for nation. A huge amount of money has been moved and in fact advertisement has been made as a business. In this world people with different level of life has been living and more of them couldn’t pass their life need. Life expenditure is so high and fancy living has been advertised more and more. Manufacture try to gain the marketing and this competition make advertisement more important than past was. Competitive marketing cause that people is made mistake. They are buying goods not due to their need but according to thing that they think is true. Therefore consumerism has been growing in nature.

In other word advertisement may be a good and needfulness thing for this world. Today people are normally busy and they don’t have enough time to spend on looking for everything they want. Advertising could help them to find different level of a thing and make an easier way to select the appropriate life goods. In addition with advertisement companies have to produce better and cheaper things and in fact a competitive production has been formed among manufacturer that has a great benefit for clients.

Generally we can say that everything will have good and bad effect on social if it isn’t being controlled. There are advantage and disadvantage of advertisement that worst of them is expanding of consumerism and best of them is being cheaper and more quality of production.