In many countries nowadays, young single people no longer stay with their parents until they are married, but leave to study or work somewhere else. Do you think this trend has more advantages or disadvantages?

In today's world, youth face with dilemma, whether it is sensible action to leave parents' house as soon as it possible. I personally believe that, the benefits of this approach outweigh its drawbacks.

On the one hand, people believe youngsters are not matured enough to live by themselves or make the best decisions. For instance, being lonely make them more vulnerable to lead to depression or turn to use drugs or alcohols. In addition, generally, when young people live with family do not have any anxious about financial problems. Furthermore, in case of educational study, probably they could be more concentrated.

On the other hand, choosing to be independent have built whole their future life. Firstly, searching for desires make them more experienced. Because, in new situation, they take all responsibilities about themselves like doing all housework, paying bills, doing laundry. So they should learn how to manage their time and money to do other tasks. Secondly, leaving home either to study further or finding job might make better chances for them in case some cities or countries may not have fine educational facilities or good job opportunities. Moreover, it could be helpful for economic condition of their families in case of saving money. Parents could pay their money into their own pension plans.

In conclusion, one of the requirements of being matured is coming out of parents wings. The first step might be lived independently. It is worth starting new situations, despite of its difficulties. While, the youth have to be more wise.