It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what agree do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that, kids should distinguish correct things from incorrect, and also penalty should be applied to teach them. Although children should differentiate between right and wrong, I vastly disagree by punishing.

Punishment used to apply to teach children like discriminate between correct and incorrect things, but by passing the time it has been approved that, punishment may make bad effects on personality of people, especially if they faced this situation in early ages. In addition people who experienced the penalty inasmuch as learning, hardly could they forget what happened. In other word, punishing in early age may influence on soul of people and lead them to be never be kindness by other people. Apart from what has been said, any person is not entitled to annoy others unless by permitting of law and legal regulation have never let anybody.

On the hand, it is necessary for children to know the right and wrong especially at the first age of lifespan, why in this time principle institutionalize in character of people and will have never been forgotten. Also, if people are able to distinguish the correct from incorrect, the society will never face the criminal activity, in fact by teaching kids how to differentiate good and bad, we vouch the future of society why not only do not this people wrong activity but also deter others from bad activity. Because of these fact, some psychologist believe that a culture of a nation could not progress unless children accept these new culture.

In conclusion, I could infer, it is deniable that children should take lesson about wrong and right in first their ages, but punishment is not an appropriate way for learning.