Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Working system of many Multinational companies in this material world has forced rich to become richer and poor to become poorer by providing them salaries according to their designation where CEO and managers are paid more compared to labors, which in my perspective, injustice for employees.

To commence, There are several reasons why lower graded people should be offered good salaries. Helpers and operators play pivotal role in industry for which they ought to be valued. To explicate, companies without labors can stand no where in the market as only director and executives cannot run whole company. Workers need to be persuaded work under pressure if management department thinks to possess any target. Some worker not only do hardships, but also they are passionate about specific working style which an engineer cannot think at that level despite having degree or certificate. For instance, Rewarding them with handsome salary hike at frequent time period to accomplish goals would be an effective way to tackle this issue inferiority complex among staff.

On the contrary, it is irrefutable that to make all people work, Ideas ought to be generated. Therefore, handling numbers of workers of the company and maintaining smooth activities with consumers, it becomes profoundly significant to influenced by CEO or managers. If workers hunger cannot be fulfilled, they may feel inferiority complex, thus, can be resulted coming together as a UNION where company may have to face numerous complaints.

In conclusion, although an organization needs management to run it, the working population are willingly rewarded with the hike in salaries as per their passion and skills to accomplish it.