You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

NOWADAYS PEOPLE AND THEIR EFFORTS ARE RESPECTED AND VALUED IN SOCIETY. SOME NATIONS PROVIDE HIGH WAGES TO THEIR EMPLOYEE WHICH BECOME A QUESTION OF DEBATE IN TODAY'S WORLD. HOWEVER, OTHER BELIEVE THAT GOVERNMENT SHOULD NOT ALLOW AN ORGANIZATION TO OFFER SUCH AN ESCALATED RATE. I COMPLETELY CONSENT WITH THE FORMER VIEW AND BOTH THE VIEWS WILL BE ANALYSED IN THE SUBSEQUENT PARAGRAPH.

TO COMMENCE, THERE ARE UMPTEEN REASONS WHY HIGHER SALARIES SHOULD BE PROVIDED. FIRSTLY, EDUCATION AND EXPERIENCE PLAYS A KEY ROLE IN DESINGNATION AND FINANCIAL BUDGET OF AN INDIVIDUAL AS IT WOULD IMPACT COMPANY ECONOMICALLY WHICH MUST BE CONSIDERED. MOREOVER, SOME SKILLED AND TALENTED PEOPLE NEVER NEED TO BE CERTIFY FOR THEIR POTENTIAL TO WORK AND THIS SHOULD BE APPRAISED. FOR INSTANCE, THE COMPANY I AM WORKING HIGHER AND OFFER HIGHER PACKAGE THAN IMAGINATION FOR SKILLED PEOPLE AND NOT URGE FOR CRTIFICATION. THERE ARE CERTAINLY FEW PEOPLE WHO CAN ACHIEVE THIS FAME.

ON THE FLIP SIDE, THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE AUTHORIZATION NEED TO PUT BOUND AT SOME LEVEL TO STOP PEOPLE TO GET MORE INDULDGE. PREDOMINANTLY, IT CAN GENERATE INFERIORITY COMPLEX AMONG THOSE WHO NEVER REACH TO THIS LEVEL EVEN THOUGH HAVING A VALID DEGREE. THIS MAY LEAD THEM TO THE NEGATIVE DIRECTIONS AND CAN CREATE A MAJOR ISSUE FOR SOCIETY. ROBBERY AND MURDERED IN JEALOUSY IS NOT KNEW TO CONSIDER IN SOCIETY AND IT CAN IMPACT ON UPCOMING GENERATION.

TO CONCLUDE, PEOPLE ALWAYS WANT TO HIRE NON CERTIFIED STRATEGIC PERSON OVER THE CERTIFIED AND NON-MANAGERIAL ONES.