In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in cities. What has caused this? What solution can you suggest ?

While contemporary world has been witnessing perilous effects of pandemic, number of crimes has been exponentially augmented in many regions as some communities woefully affected by this. This essay will intricate causative factors and possible solution with plausible conclusion at the end.

To commence, several factors are responsible to commit crime. Youth, now-a-days, indulge more in drugs and alcohol activities since an early age which sometimes encourage them to stole money either from home or somewhere else. In spite of working hard, families who are hardly fed once a day sometimes attracted to attend short way such as burglary for their basic amenities. Frequently, outside activities can force people to become a victim of this whole scenario such as betting.

However, implementing possible measures to tackle this situation can assist to curb this situation. Firstly, criminals shall be educated while suffering sentence which may aware them and can stop being vulnerable toward such activities. Secondly, For all those, who execute dangerous crime, stringent actions must be taken. Parents shall be punished if children involved in major offence.

To conclude, although youths are major attraction for such activity who can be easily captivated at this age, however, in my perspective, it can be cope up by providing some tough rules and regulation. Government needs to take this as their obligation to curb this situation.