No one can deny the power of media in the present world. It holds a notorious image too with its attempts to intrude in the private lives of celebrities. Why do they need to do so, and is it fair on their part ?

It is undeniably fact that media has been governing over famous people despite being defamed for abruptly penetrating in their lives. Though, media and celebrities have been connected with each other, in my opinion media should not unadequately interfering their lives.

To commence, there are considerable factors why media needs to intrupt or cover personal lives of famous people. Firstly, well-known people have always been a center for all news channel as they are more bounded with the news which can provide content for their news channel such as their daily activities and social gatherings , conforntation on social platform , their relationships and to name a few which can give fame to that channel. Secondly, to explode factual news which is necessary to know being a citizens such as Juhi chawla has raise their voice to cut down 5G internet as it is affecting flora and fauna along with humans by its radiations.

However, it is inappropriate to get in people’s lives without their permission and to spread rumours about them. However, a journalist should cover positive news which can inspire youth and drive them in the correct direction. Despite the fact that, there life is mess of various activites, one should not underestimate their struggles which should broadcast and interview related to their lives and hardships they had to achieve popularity at such a top level.

In conclusion, aforementioned discussion propound the view that although media has right to capture and smoothly broadcast that news, someone’s life should not be stuck in danger due to such activity of gaining more popularity. People always support moral values such as humanity.