Discuss constructive and destructive uses of mobile phones.

Invention of wireless devices such as mobile phones shows evolution in the field of technology which has sychronised people’s life compared to a decade ago. However, adequate use of mobile phone can bring numerous benefits to an individual while it too has its sinister side for those who overuse it. Benefits and its ill-effect will be analysed in the subsequent paragraph.

To commense, there are umpteen advantages of using mobile phone. Firstly, education has been affected a lot in this pandemic where mobile phone has proven its presence as a boon for children by providing them online education and live vedios. Moreover, employees who want to study further now can make it possible by part time or online education. Secondly, cellphone is a portable device, it is as small as can be kept in pocket. Communication with long distance relations is now possible due to its presence. Finally, it has helped to catch criminals by tracking their current location using GPS system installed in that portable device. These benefits brought by phones cannot be underestimated.

However, it has its flip side which even cannot be overlooked. Starting from, children becomes less sociable of its overusage can make them introvert not only that it can led many diesease such as obesity, constipation, radiation effect and to name a few. Moreover, if they are not bounded for its limited usage, it can draw them in wrong direction such as porn addiction, vedio games etc.

In conclusion, although accessibility provided by phones cannot be forgotten, it’s considerable potential to damage homosepians life should never be miscalculate. Though, It can make one’s life, it can make an end of one’s too.