Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, many people are migrating to other countires for several reasons, mainly for increasing their life standards, taking good educations, working in good conditions...These are the advantages of living in foreign countries that have good reputations. But also, there are some drawbacks. For example, when you go to the foreign countires to live, firstly you must know the language very well that is spoken by loyal people. I think that language differences cause lots of problems like social problems and practical problems. That's why, I fully aggree that residing in foreign country where people have to speak a foreign language will cause social and practical problems because of some reasons that ı will mention in my essay.

First and foremost, communication is very importat for all mankind. People can not work in harmony, otherwise they understand each other clearly. For example, many students are goingt to foreign countries to take better education and to improve their knowledge on the fields they are studying at. But they force themselves a lot to understand lectures and sometimes even though they are doing their best in lectures, there can be some misunderstandings. The students can not do what the teachers want them to do although the students want to perform their tasks in well condition because of not clearly understand what the teachers said. These cause students to lose their confidence.

The countries like Germany, France, America have powerful, strength industries and people living in other countires are constantly trying to go to these type of countiries to find jobs and to work. Later on, the governments of these countries realise that employees that come from other countries is facing lots of problemsand on the other hand, they can cause lots of problems. They face with new culture, new language, new inhabitants... Time to get used to live in foreign countiries are increasing permannetly for people they can not speak the foreign language. Employees don't know the language and they can not clarify themselves clearly. The people who can't clarify tehmselves are seem the potential candidates that they can be detrimental to citizens. Because they think that their physcoholgies definitely will be influenced by this situation.

As a conclusion, residing in countries where you have to speak foreign languages will cause problems. That's why it is more important to learn second foreign language before going.