Some people claim that not enough of wastes from homes is recycled. They say that that only way to increase recycling for governments to make it a legal requirement.To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In the contemporary world, recycling gains more importance day after day because it is seen like a duty to the countries. Even though recycling of domestic waste has already started, some people think that the amount of domestic waste that is recycling is not sufficient and there must be a legal rules to increase the consciousness of people about recycling. In my viewpoint, I strongly advocate that strict rules are needed to increase recycling.

First and foremost, recycling can not be successfully accomplished by just one or two people. But, with the help of law, people can be forced to contribute recycling. Firstly, people do it because of being mandatory and not wanting to pay fines but after that it will turn to habits. Strict rules can change the public attitude towards recycling positively.

In addition, most people are aware that recycling is the best way to preserve our environment, however few people exert the effort to do so. For instance, there is bottle recycling machines in Germany and people bring their bottles to take deposit after they used. This procedure can be implemented all in Germany because it is rule and people must obey this.

In conclusion, peoples awareness can be increased by laws because it is the most powerful technique used by governments.