As major cities in the world are growing today, so do their problems. What are problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth? How problems might be solved?

It has been easy to see some significant developments in many cities worldwide in recent years. However, these have brought about not only opportunities but also numerous challenges for the young generation. Hence, it is pivotal for the youth to find out what issues they would confront as well as ways to deal with them.

There are some noticeable problems to the young people as a result of a fast-paced progression of the society. Firstly, the road for getting a job is likely to become tougher and severer. Most companies nowadays tend to conduct stricter recruitment and selection process to seek candidates who can both meet technical requirements and adapt with changes. Consequently, despite being knowledgeable in some fields, many youngsters are not employed owing to lack of adaptability such as learning or using a new technology. Another matter is down to cultural integration, which might trigger confusions for the young people when a large number of new cultures enter their countries.

It is obvious that grows in cities would lead to some significant problems for the young, however, these issues are not insurmountable. Regarding recruitment difficulties, the most feasible remedy is that the youth has to be more immensely active in learning. They should be desire to gain the new knowledge, and continuously improve their skills though attending classes or self-studying. Besides, in terms of cultural issues, the young should be wisely select and comprehend quintessence of the new cultures. Also, the responsibility should fall to the families and schools to provide their children with right orientation and enormous support.

In conclusion, the youngster currently might cope with job seeking and new cultural adaptation problems. The most effective ways for them to overcome is incessantly cultivating their skills and knowledge and being judicious in absorbing a culture.