Many animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions to solve this issue?

Thesedays, a lot of human activities put threatened and endangered species at higher risk of extinction. This can stem from many causes, which requires for feasible solutions to be adopted.

There are several factors reponsible for extinction of animals on land and sea. Firstly, deforesttion such as cut down enormous areas of rainforest are destroying wildlife habitats of many species of animals. As a result, this act can narrow the territory of animal, which unpexpand their population. Secondly, human activities; for example, we hunt and kill animal because using animals' skin brings huge profitable for us, including intense fishing, are altering ocean ecosystems. However, there changes are imparing the ocean's capacity to provide food, proterct livelihood and maintain clean water. Therefore, plenty animal species could not adapt to such changes.

There are multiple solution which can adopt to solve this issue. In addition, heavier sentences should be imposed on people who engage illegal logging, poaching and overfishing. This can be done by sentencign them to life imprisonment, which helps lower the number of hunters. Thus, this can protect natural habitats. Furthermore, the goverment must provide financial support to organizations that are working to help endangered species such as support breeding programs which have saved endangered animals from extinction.

In conclusion, exctinction of many species of animals results from multiple causes, and there are several actions that can be taken to address this issue.