In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of labour. Some people regard this completely wrong while others consider it valuable and important for learning and enabling them to be responsible

No one can debate about the importance of work in man's life. However, the dispute is about what proper time for that, as many people think that the occupation in early age always comes with its drawbacks. I think the children who engaged in work would earn a lot of benefits.

Considering the valuable merits which are accompanied with working of youths, one of these values is taking the responsibilities and self-dependence. As well as exerting in tough circumstances, young people will learn how to stand with competitive and aggressive environment. Moreover, they could catch that how they survive in any hard challenges that they would face. Consequently, they will gain a real practice about the actual life's burdens that they might confront. For instance, one of my relative used to work since his childhood. As a result, he acknowledged about a lot of his career secrets so that he became tremendously successful businessman, otherwise, many of people who rely on their parents throughout their early stages struggle in the practical life after their graduation.

On the other hand, laboring in sooner steps may come with numerous hazards. Sequentially, many adolescents would be distracted of their education. Thus, they may fail in achieving the progress in their schools which is highly critical to guarantee a high quality life. Despite of education, the exposure to money in early years would have a risky impact on them. For example, in very poor countries where people are obligated to work from their start, we could see many young-aged worker who deviated from their objectives and they got engaged in criminal activities like drug dealing or abusing.

In conclusion, the advantages of work chiefly from childhood are undeniable. Nevertheless, the disadvantages are logical to take into consideration, the supervision and guidance of our kids could minimize these issues. I think the profits that we could obtain outweigh the problems.