In many countries, children are engaged on some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experiences important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

The issue of children pays work is a complex and sensitive one since the down of time. Throughout history, that is controversial subject that child working is wrong or valuable for their future. It is agreed that distinctive kind of people in society would have different concerns. This argument will be proven by looking at how working in young age assists children to develop the sense of responsibility.

For one, in this issue an important consideration is the kind of work under taken; As a matter of fact, because of low level of education doing repetitious and intolerable tasks in a factory production line. They do a repetitive job without learning new thing. It is an unfortunate fact that many employers prefer to use young children to save money by paying less than adult one. As this show, masters can easily misuse children.

In addition to this, in many countries children work because their family's economic problems. It is very difficult to judge that it is wrong for children to contribute to the family income in this way. On the other hand, in better economic circumstances, few parents have a tendency to send children out to part time paid work. It is obvious from this that children can experience unknown environments with new people. For instance, my younger brother works part-time in vicinity of our home. His job required to observe some role and demand him to be responsible and discipline. As my example show, working and accepting responsibility has a positive effect on my brother.

In conclusion, it has been proven that, parent should teach their children and encourage them to broaden their horizon to choose their way of living.