In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. SOme people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years. But other people think everyone should have the freedom to choose where they work.

In contemporary epoch, in several nations, excellent school and hospital facilities have been yielded in only urban areas. It is argued by some people that whether work ought to be done in rural rural areas for certain years by not only teachers but also doctors or everyone should be free to etc anywhere where one wants to do work. I would discuss both the views, and would give my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs with conclusion at last.

To embark, the first and the foremost advantage of doing work in rural areas is that job can be obtained easily by not only tutors but also doctors because there are no competitions between educated doctors orr tutors. Hence, job opportunities can increase in rural areas. For instance, nowaday, in highly competitive era, educated teachers, as well as doctors, in the developed cities, have been available. Therefore, it is very adversity in order to take a job. Whereas, doctors and educaters, in rural areas, can take a job easily. Apart from that, one can get ample cognizance regarding prectical skill. Moreover, name, along with fame, can be obtained by teachers and doctors so that he or she can get a opportunities to do a work in urban areas. To illustrate, in spite of became a teacher, Amit badana could not get a job in advanced city then after he went to rural area where he had gotten a job easily. After working some years, he, in rural areas, has become vast name besides fame. Consequently, he had get a chance to work in LDRP school which is one of the best schools in entire the india. Nowadays, he has become a famous tutor in India.

However, yet there are some disadvantage that educaters and doctors cannot be encouraged by the expert doctors or tutors in deprived areas. Thus, it is very difficult to adequate prectical erudition concerning their fields. Hence, if people, who is known as doctors or tutors, can do job in developed city, people can be motivated by expert doctors or tutors. Thus, it is fruitful for doctors and teachers.

To sum up, I personally aver that work ought to be done anywhere where he or she wants to do ,for it depends on the their skills as well as knowledge touching field so it does not matter that whether doctor or tutor ought to do job in urban areas or deprived areas.