In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, schools in every part of the world have claimed that students tend to have behavioral problems. Therefore, they will have more difficulties educating students as these problems exert pernicious impacts upon their characteristics and educational process.

It is often believed that this problem is attributed to some major reasons. Firstly, there may be too many students in one classroom so that teachers are not likely to manage all of them. Secondly, some disruptive students come from unstable or privileged family background. For example, some rich learners who are used to getting whatever they want behave inappropriate with teachers and friends as they are at home. Finally, many parents are too lenient and spoil their children.

In order to mitigate problem of children’s unsuitable behaviors at schools, not only schools but also families should be involved. The first solution would be remove difficult students from one lesson. Moreover, schools acquire a clear set of rules about behaviors. Besides, teachers have the capacity to punish disruptive students to a certain extent. The last thing that should be practiced is that schools should work closely with students ’parents. They should work together to know their strengths and weaknesses to find alternative methodologies that can lead to fruitful results in modifying learners. Furthermore, parents should also be more dedicated to caring about their offspring’ activities during free time and their studying at schools.

In conclusion, both teachers and schools should combine together to find suitable measures to the problem of behaving inappropriately at schools.