In many countries traditional food is being replaced by international fast food. This has negative effects on both families and societies. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Compelling evidence suggests that folk food is going to change and gravitated toward new diets during time transition. This interpretation can provide us with insights into altering people's appetite and taste. In my point of view, there are multifarious causative factors involved in this trend which will be elaborated in this contentious topic.

To begin with, the most patently obvious cause is flocking immigrants to foreign countries who are extending in worldwide nations even far-away distance. More specifically, every immigrant has their own traditional custom who after accommodating in another country shares with other citizens such as traditional meals. For instance, the vast majority of newcomers struggle to find a well-paid job opportunity so that in their initial effort they tend to lead their life by selling traditional food in way of retail. Another factor should be taken into consideration is that the influx of holidaymakers, which is newly common, lead to getting acquainted with foreign meals which are another way to bring it in their traditional food. This, in turn, has a far-reaching effect on changing people's appetite and taste during the time.

In my view, we should not lose sight of the obvious importance of changing people's diet or get familiar with other cuisines. That is to say, the ever-growing population throughout the world bring about the food problem thereby impinging on food which people consume. Inextricably intertwined with other aspects of life shortage of food in a specific region of the world has a ripple effect on other parts of people' performances including changing in the diet. Apart from overpopulation in countries around the world, the development of global network like satellite channels allows people to choose some more meals which are introduced from other culture via these channels. Therefore, the benefits accruing to people from this tendency are by no means negligible.

To conclude, there are valid arguments on this controversial issue in which it is my firm conviction it could be advantageous that people get familiar with new cuisine in order to find open option eating.