Some people say it is a good idea for all employees to wear a uniform at work To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is an opinion asserting that it is not imperative to dress a uniform at the workplace. This interpretation provides us with insights into the role of the uniform at the job. I, however, completely disagree with the given assertion on the basis of a multitude of rational reasons.

To begin with, the most axiomatic perspective that should be taken into consideration is that personal safety and immunity. To put it differently, inextricably intertwined with other aspects of proficient, it is believed that uniforms play a vital role to protect staff in their workplace. For instance, in associating with high risky jobs, employees have enforced to wear protective attires to keep them safe from hazardous events and jeopardy just like firemen. Along with this, employees who wear such uniforms have highly likely experienced a sense of unity and belonging. This, in turn, gives rise employees to have gravitated towards more productivity and oneness.

In addition to those notices above, dressing the uniform could be under investigation from the social point of view as well. Simply put, workers in their workplace are bound to be evaluated regardless of their financial status when they wear unit attire. This tendency has a ripple effect on not only their performance at the job but also keep their self-esteem. They would consider themselves as a member of the firm in which they would be appreciated by their performance, skills and capability. Even more, the unity leads to workers to become much more well-mannered and make a friendly atmosphere in their workplace.

To conclude, I strongly hold the viewpoint that uniforms act as a crucial part of the workplaces which have a far-reaching effect on the conservation of human safety against incidents as well as rising a sense of unity and belonging to a department.