Nowadays public transport prices are constantly increasing Why do you think it is happening How can this problem be solved

The costs of public transportation in succession are on the rise currently. Although a multitude of causative factors could be accounted for in this trend, liable entities should come forward with viable solutions to remedy the situation effectively.

To begin with, the most axiomatic reason is that unfairly high in the cost of public transport as a social service is stemmed from fuel fluctuations rate at the global level. Simply put, the more one country depend fuel import, the more the nation is influenced by changing fuel price globally. This amply illustrated by the fact that the most country is bound to buy pricey fuel for importing thereby impinging on the public transport value as well to which are required to use fuel like oil. Another factor should be taken into consideration is to rely on public revenues as a dire consequence of imposing crippling sanction internationally. To put it differently, the government would set up some legislation within society on public services such as public transportation including train, bus, licensed taxis etc to increase the budget. Take Iran as the most patently obvious example in which all aspects of citizens’ life are under high pressure as a result of posed sanction including public transportation, because of falling foul of dealing Iran legislation.

However, there are a number of workable ways to cope with the occasion. Firstly, the government officials should dedicate heavily subsidy to the relevant companies in order to they can employ an alternative fuel in vehicles. Another alternative solution is relentless supervisions on the responsible persons to make a boundary for expending wisely in all essential sectors. Since economic corruption has been on the high rate, the problems would be tackled if the solutions have been implemented by the responsible entities.

To conclude, there are some valid reasons for this contentious topic. most countries are suffering from the high price of fuel as a result of the lack of oil sources and the shortage of state budget but by adopting rational solutions such as alternative fuel and administering budget can remedy the situation.