many foods are shipped from far away. Some people think that eating local food is more enviromentally and economically. Do you think the advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

Many people like buying many foods, which is far away in online because these foods are strange and good-tasting. However, in term of safety, I srongly belive that eating foods cooked in local or home is economical and enviromental. This essay will argue that the benefits of eating local foods outweigh the drawbacks of it. The essay will demonstrate that eating local foods is economical anf hygiene safe, follwed by analysis of how the disadvantage, no diversity of local foods, is disappear.

​The reason for eating local food is money- saving, which is suitable for people paid with low-salary. They don’t have to pay money for transport fee so they can save money to buy many kinds of food. Moreover, they can they can buy food anywhere when they feel hungry. Therefore, they don’t have to waste time on waiting food delivered to their home. Besides, they don’t worried about foods can be spoiled during transportation. As a case in point, a survey bu Han Dong University in Korea found that more than 83% of people living this country tend to eat local foods or have a meal at home. This survey also revealed that of 83% these people, there are more 60% of people preferring local foods because of economical.

​On top of that hygiene safe is the main reason for eating local foods. They can ensure that the foods they eat are fresh and cooked hygienically. Besides, they can search the origin of foods. Moreover, the local foods are suitable for native people because they can’t eat foods that are cooked in different areas. As a result, eating local foods will avoid poisoning and digestive problems. To illustrate this point, a survey bu WHO showed that in 2019, there are more than 85% of poisoned people. Among them, there are 60% of food poisoning, 15% of blood poisoning anf 10% of other types of poisoning.

​However, there are many people said that local foods were not diverse. They also said that local foods didn’t meet their demand so they have to buy foods in many part areas. This is a wrong opinion. The local foods always change to keep pace with national food or even world cuisine. There are many new dishes updated everday. And a special food in a areas is also cooked in many parts of the world. For example, pizza is a special food in Italia. However, this food is cooked in many countries around the world such as Vietnam, Japan, Korea,...Therefore, they can enjoy pizza no matter where they live.

​In summary, eating local food is better than eating food shipped from far away. Eating local food is not only economical but also healthy. Therefore, we should eat local foods rather than buy foods from far away areas.