many government thinks that economic progress i their mot imoprtant goal. some people,however thinks that other type of progress are equally important for a country.

This is 21st century the development of all the infrastructure in nook and corner of the country is essential for the country.

Government thinks the development of economy sector is the major part for the development of country however in my opinion i think overall development of all other sector in the country is the progress of the nation.

Development of science and technologies has brought world in a new era. Transportation,health,education, business and foreign aid projects are also the important sector for the development of nation. Government should focus on the development of these all sector, when these sector are developed the country economic sector automatically developed. Transportation connects the various places by which goods and services can be brought in less amount of money, development of education will increase the literacy rate of country and health is important factor for all the people living.

Economy development is the growth of economy of country. When country becomes rich people becomes lazy, why because country gives them facilities. Country may face problems in trade activities without factories and other productions of goods and services and it affects on country economy indirectly. Therefore for the development of economy other sector should also developed with it.For example development of factories, industries and production of goods and services will also help to increase the economy of country.

In conclusion,It can be said that with the development of transportation,health,education,business the economy sector will developed or else country will fail. Hence,it is clear that with overall development country can developed or else country will face various o difficulties.