many government thinks that economic progress i their mot imoprtant goal. some people,however thinks that other type of progress are equally important for a country.

some government believe that economic development is their most important aim while many people argue that other kinds of progress are same important. Personally I think that, government all over the world should pay more attention to some others issue instead of just focus on the economics.

On the one hand, the government have some reasons for concentrate on develop economics. Firstly, the economic progress can overcome many problems in the country and help some others major develop sharply. The more money government have, the more they spent to improve some social services like education, hospital, or transportation, entertainment … it can be clearly seen that, economic progress can lead to many other types of progress. Moreover, the economic decide how strong a country is. If a nation have a developed economic it is mean they may not threaten by some serious problems from the others country on the market. In conclusion, economic development have a significant role in the exist of a nation.

In spite of the above arguments, I belive that other types of progress are important like the economic. A strong reasons is some problems or some major can not grow up just by money. For instance, education improvement need more than money, it is required the attention of the government and how they listen to the aspiration of students and school. Furthermore, some nation precious value is more important than economic. For example, it is necessary for government to protect and develop the traditional culture in order to remind the next generation who they are and where do they from.

In conclusion, economic progress is very important to the develop of a country but in addition, we need to pay attention to the other kinds of progress to keep the balance in every nation.