Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Opinion has divided on whether or not the government should concentrate on developing a certain field. While there are some strong arguments support the idea that economic development is the most pivotal target, I still believe that all means of advancement are equal to every nation.

There are several plausible reasons people might argue that economics should be considered the most. Firstly, a nation with lucrative resources of both nature and non-nature such as flourishing private companies and plethora of petroleum has a standard position in manifold global congresses or forums. Secondly, economics also involves in nearly all masses of field. For example, developed countries top global rank of sports because they can defray expenditure of quality programs which own capacity of athletes’ significant development. Finally, the average income of residents would be higher so this enables consumers to enjoy better standards of living.

Regardless of the preceding arguments, I support the view that the government should reinforce all the field. Although economics interfere almost every aspects of a nation, the other types of progress also contribute to the improvement of the former. Educational advancement might create a high-calibre workforce. For example, Vietnamese bachelors help their country to have had particular growth from a cultivation one to a nation having been industrializing with top pace in the world. In addition, healthcare would be a crucial part because the healthier the citizens are the greater their distributions are to the country.

In conclusion, economics growth brings enormous benefits, the improvement of other kinds of fields still has an pivotal role, even in the economics.