Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Agencies throughout the world tend to recruit their staff with various nationalities. Some schools of thought argue that there are many constructive impacts to having more foreigners in companies, while I totally agree that enterprises are recommended to employ local inhabitants.

The fundamental reason is that communication issues are the extremely crucial points to select employers from other countries. Although foreign working associates can learn the local languages, interactions through the same languages are more efficient than using the other languages. On the other hand, if the working partners come from other nations, they may not have sufficient commitment to work, which means it causes the problems of short term employment. For instance, in Hong Kong, most of the local companies do not have enormous intentions to choose the foreign staffs who spend a short period of work.

At the other side, organizations consider to employ locals with an economic perspective. Small enterprises are preferable to take the responsibilities of improving local economy, which should encouraged by the governments. Moreover, unless there is no choice to seek citizens to work, local people is the first choice. there is an intensive research by Oxford University, it indicates that once the population of local people is less than that of foreigners, local culture would be faded out in 5 years. Regarding maintaining the precious local culture, communities are worth to keep the manpower of local people.

To recapitulate, despite having a plethora of positive outcomes of employing foreign staffs, it is clear that choosing local people to work brings many constructive impacts.