Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting.

Write an essay expressing your point of view.

Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant example and experience you might have.

The experience of parenthood is unbelievable, however, it is difficult to decide which member of the family contribute more or less, although, both people father and mother play their role to raise their children and they work tirelessly to establish him/her a valuable/great part of the society. As far as my views are concern I will go with feminist side because one who create something and carry 9 months heavy bowl in her abdomen will surely care more than men.

The joy of becoming parent is amazing. The contribution of women as well as men cannot be ignored, however, the input of women is somehow more than the men because of various reasons, men are busy I their working life, also, they consume major portion of day light outside, whereas women do spend complete time with her child. The more time you spent with your child the more emotional establish between both of you simultaneously as of obvious.

On the other hand, the contribution of men cannot overlooked, likewise women, men struggle too much to provide his family better financial needs, he seems look busy however, intention of the father always stand with his family, therefore, the importance of father and mother cannot be calculated, rather judging which side of the balance is higher I think it is better to say balance contribution of the both is the only way to raise children.