Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting.

Write an essay expressing your point of view.

Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant

The experience of parenthood is unbelievable, however, it is difficult to decide which member of the family contribute more or less, although, both father and mother play their role to raise their children and they work tirelessly to establish him/her a valuable member of the society. In my opinion women are far healthier parent than men.

Firstly, the joy of becoming parent is amazing; the majority of the women spend plenty of time with children, in regions like East Asian women do not prefer to do job after baby, their duty switched to household chores and good care of kid, in this way mothers gets emotionally attached with kids and become more close than men.

Secondly, it is the mother who carries baby up to 9 months in her abdomen, the love of the baby cannot calculate, she feels his/her movement throughout period bears unaccountable pain during the birth. I think without any doubt it is vivid that women outweigh men.

On the other hand, the contribution of men cannot overlook, men struggle too much to provide his family better financial needs, and he provides shelter, food and the basic necessities of the family, although the women at one end help to raise kid but father at the other end fulfill desire of the family.

In conclusion the importance of father and mother cannot be calculated, rather judging which side of the balance is higher I think it is better to say balance contribution of the both is the only way to raise children.