Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This they argue leads to a more satisfying working life.To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do to have a satisfying working life?

Having impressive career is one of the aspirations of every individual. Most people determinate their future career earlier and stress on it. In this case, people often argue that it leads a more content employment career. In my view, I completely agree with the statement, which the reason for it would be elaborated in the following paragraphs.

It is vitally important for people to decide their career in the future earlier due to the fact that people would be given more opportunities to prepare for the future career. To demonstrate, people could have more time to acquire the capabilities and gain relevant experience for the future career as much as possible. It is also interesting to note that people who aiming to be an artist would visit the museums and participate in the drawing competition at a younger age. In this case, people would not only have a satisfying working career, but also leads to a successfully remarkable employment life.

In contrast, people who do not have a specific objective in their future might not lead to a satisfying working life on account of the fact that they are not fully prepared. One particularly salient example of this can be seen in Taiwan, many students commence to consider their own future after graduating from the university. In this situation, the insufficient experience and inadequate capabilities might hamper the students from having content employment career. As a result, deciding one’s career is of paramount importance.

In order to have a satisfying working life, accumulating sufficient experience is essential. With the abundant experience, people are able to grapple with any situation which they encounter in the work. In addition, cultivating the capabilities of communication and interaction is also pivotal for people. People who possess ability of having great relationship with their colleagues would lead a satisfying working life.

By way of conclusion, as I argued above, I utterly consent that people should dictate their prospect life early by virtue of the benefit which could pave the way for the future work, and therefore leads a content working life.