Many people think that to become a successful specialist it's better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Over the years mankind has recognised the need for the right choice of future work. As a rule, society believes to be the most faithful to choose a profession at an early age and follow it until the end of life. Although the crowd prefers to constantly change occupation, I am of the opinion that to become a quality specialist a person needs to be engaged in one activity.

On the one hand, constant search of self is good and necessary, because a person develops all his life. Firstly, individual learns a new craft and the spiritual world is transformed. Also, It allows them to find new acquaintances and connections and close comrades, who. are useful in the future. For example, my father spent all his conscious life searching for himself in various spheres, and achieved great results. Thus, a good specialist stands in one place and finds application for their talents everywhere

On the other hand, career growth is crucial for people who are attentive in their successful future. Furthermore, self-sufficient person follows a single goal throughout their career to achieve a quality result. Actually, to continue a strong career, body needs to deepen knowledge in the chosen sphere. For example, one of the greatest players in the NBA, Lebron James, from the age of 10, tirelessly went to his goal, repeatedly became the best player in the League. Hence, the direction of development in an individual’s life should not change for the desired result.

In conclusion, I believe that when capitalists are engaged in one activity they have a better chance of reaching heights. At the same time do not forget about development in field and move to a meeting for a happy future.