Many people think that to become successful specialist it is better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. To what extent do you disagree with this view?

For becoming prospering authority in career life is said to choose a specific subject and follow it for the rest of the life. I personally, partially disagree with this notion. In this essay I will put forth some reasons to support my view before arriving at conclusion.

First and foremost is that the tendency of people can be changed during years. Although people have tried generally to follow their old dreams which they have had from childhood, after achieving it, they find it not interesting. Thereby they want to change their jobs.for instance there are many skillful doctors who alter their jobs and become distinguished singers.

Furthermore, despite the fact that life is too shorter than people can focus on different works,in various circumstances, Golden opportunities can be provided via changing jobs. When people do not insist on altering situation, they welcome to various chances. Numerous fortune can be brought by these chances. Therefore, some time changing occupation based on awareness and horizontal view can be the best way for improving life’s quality.

Moreover, seldom can not people find their interest correctly and need to change their job. If people choose career without being enough mature, they will confront many drawbacks in their life, while altering occupation is a second chance to boosting morale for those people who are not enough satisfied with their work. A good illustration for this part is a group of people who are bankrupt and start at first stages.

In conclusion, in my idea some times not only is the kind of necessity changing career, but also it can bring new circumstances for creating favorable life.